Hedge Funds | HedgeWorld | The Definitive Hedge Fund Community

The Thoughtful Arbitrageur: Edward Strafaci on arbitrage, fixed income, equities and more

By Edward Strafaci

Allow me to introduce myself as a new contributor to Hedgeworld. I am a former chief investment officer and hedge fund manager who was responsible for more than $5 billion in assets. My areas of specialty included Convertible, Merger and Options Arbitrage. I also managed high-yield and high-grade fixed income, as well as various types of equity investments, both domestically and globally. I managed these products in private partnerships and mutual funds. My name is Edward Strafaci.

via Hedge Funds | HedgeWorld | The Definitive Hedge Fund Community.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 528 other followers

